Home>Contact

CONTACT GG

Head office:
Golden Grain Group Co., Ltd.
Address: SUITE 1609, #1 Building, Er Qi Lv Di Centre, Daxue South Road, Erqi District,
ZhengZhou City, Henan Province, China
Phone: +86 371 68631308 / 68631358
Fax: +86 371 68631328
Email: info@g-grain.com

NOTE:Please do not send english email to "CHN" email.
  • INT'L DEPT: CONTACT: Mr.LI Mingzhe(Director)
    Ms.KONG Shasha
    EMAIL: limingzhe@g-grain.com
    ggoffice@g-grain.com
  • ENGINEERING & DRAWING: CONTACT: Mr. ZHAO Zhou &
    Mr. YU Zheng
    EMAIL: project@g-grain.com(ENG)
    zhaozhou@g-grain.com(CHN)
    yuzheng@g-grain.com(ENG)
  • SERVICE: CONTACT: Mr. LI Weihua
    EMAIL: ggoffice@g-grain.com(ENG)
    service@g-grain.com(CHN)
    liweihua@g-grain.com
  • INT'L MARKETING OFFICE(HK): GGI International Ltd.
    CONTACT: Mr. Mark W.Lyons(Director)
    EMAIL : mwlyons@g-grain-intl.com
    Address: 15/F Radio City, 505 Hennessy
    Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong.
    Tel: +852 9098 4205
    Fax: +852 3012 1413
  • ELECTRICAL DEPT: CONTACT: Ms.LI Lingzhi(Director)
    Mr. WU Yunhe(Deputy)
    EMAIL: electrical@g-grain.com
    lilingzhi@g-grain.com
    wuyunhe@g-grain.com
  • LOGISTICS: CONTACT: Mr.WEN Tao
    EMAIL: shipments@g-grain.com
  • INT'L SALES: CONTACT: Mr.QIN Yuliang
    Ms.KONG Shasha
    Mr.LI Mingzhe
    EMAIL: qinyuliang@g-grain.com
    ggoffice@g-grain.com
    limingzhe@g-grain.com

Who we are

What we do

News

Pay attention to us

Copyright: Golden Grain Group Co., Ltd. Tel: +86 371 68631308. Email: info@g-grain.com